How to Downgrade
Beefree App is now RGE Studio!
The email design suite you already know and love just leveled up. We’re working hard to update our help center, but you still may see some references to the old product name.
Overview
Downgrading your plan may require you to consolidate your assets. Consolidation means reorganizing your designs to fit within your new plan's limits.
Consolidating your assets
The downgrade process includes automatic consolidation. You can also consolidate manually before requesting the downgrade. Empty workspaces and folders also trigger consolidation.
Changing to Professional?
The Professional plan supports one workspace. Use the Copy folder feature to move your designs to a single workspace. You'll need to consolidate your workspaces to one before you downgrade.
Changing to Starter?
The Starter plan supports up to 10 designs. When you downgrade, you will keep your 10 most recently edited designs. Any remaining designs will be frozen. You can recover them by upgrading your plan.
Your users after downgrading
The impact on your users depends on which plan you're moving to.
If you are downgrading to Professional, you can keep all your users. With only one workspace, users will have access to all content stored in the account.
If you are downgrading to Starter, your users will keep their accounts. They will all be assigned the Admin role automatically.
If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.